Loading Events

« All Events

Global Members Committee

January 26 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am EST

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 10:00 am on day Fourth of the month, happening 24 times

An event every month that begins at 10:00 pm on day Third of the month, happening 24 times

The Global Members (Central & West) Committee meets on the 4th Wednesday monthly @ 10am EDT (4pm CET & SAST, 7:30pm India, 10pm Far East) (Thursday 12am Australia & 2am NZ)

The Global Members (East) Committee meets on the 3rd Saturday monthly @ 10pm EDT (Sunday – 4am CET & SAST, 7:30am India, 10am Far East, 12pm Australia & 2pm NZ)

Global Members (East) will not meet on October 17th.

Global Members (Central & West) will not meet on October 27th.

If you would like to be of service and attend our meeting, please email [email protected]

Details

Date:
January 26
Time:
10:00 am - 11:30 am
EST
Event Category: