Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

12:00 pm

ACA Public Service Information Day

September 25 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

ACA Public Service Information Day Connecting with the Public and Health Professionals Saturday September 25th 9 AM Pacific, 12PM Eastern, 5PM UK, 6PM CET 90 minutes including a 30 minute Q&A Zoom Meeting ID: 871 6816 3455 No Password needed, a waiting room will be used +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)

Find out more »

1:00 pm

CALL2PARENT MINI-WORKSHOP: LOVING PARENT, TAG, I’M IT

September 25 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm MDT

Click Here to Download Flyer Sponsored by WEB0551 Call2Parent: Becoming Your Own Loving Parent CALL2PARENT MINI-WORKSHOP: LOVING PARENT, TAG, I'M IT Loving Parent: Tag, I'm It...!!! Saturday SEPTEMBER 25, 2021 1:00 – 3:00 PM (MDT) | 3:00 – 5:00 PM (EDT) | Noon – 2:00 PM (PDT) For many, if not all, of us - […]

Find out more »

6:00 pm

Songs/Poems of Healing and Recovery

September 25 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm EDT
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday 9th October 2021 at 6:00 pm

Sponsored by ACA Intergroup of Metro Detroit IG#12 Songs/poems of healing and recovery. Join 3 artist as we give a brief talk about music/arts role in recovery, especially as it relates to the brain. Then, we will share our music and poems.  We will end with questions. Join us on Zoom https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83325728893 Meeting ID: 833 […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events