Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

9:00 am

Ready Set GO!! – Morning Series

September 28 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am CDT
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday 28th September 2021

Click Here Sponsored by IG #70 Tuesdays, starting Aug 24, 31, Sept 7, 14, 21, 28, 2021, at 9:00 – 11:00 am (CDT) . Ready Set GO! is a 6-week introductory program of the ACA program, the ACA 12 Steps and an introductory Inner Child Workshop “Awakening My Little One”. RSG is a meeting/workshop with: […]

Find out more »

7:30 pm

Women of Worth Recovering in ACA Quarterly Speaker Meeting

September 28 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm EDT

Click Here to Download Flyer Sponsored by WEB0151 Women of Worth Recovering in ACA September 28, 2021 at 7:30 pm (EST) Quarterly Tuesday Night Women’s Speaker Meeting/ Learning to Embrace My Inner Child Last Tuesday of the Quarter / 9/28/21 at 7:30 ET,6:30 PM CT, 5:30 PM MT, 4:30 PM PT Hear from different ACA […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events