Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

10:00 am

Ready Set GO!! Morning Series

June 14 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday 21st June 2022

Download Flyer Here   Ready Set GO!! is a 6-week introductory program of the ACA program, the ACA 12 Steps and an introductory Inner Child Workshop “Awakening My Little One”. WEB0824 and TEL0510 Sponsored by IG#70 TUESDAYS, MAY 17, 24, 31, JUNE 7, 14, 21. 2022 9:00am CT, 10am ET, 7:00am PT, 8:00am MT RSG […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events