Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

7:00 pm

Ready Set GO!! Evening Series

June 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm CDT
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday 23rd June 2022

Download Flyer Here   Ready Set GO! is a 6-week introductory program of the ACA program, the ACA 12 Steps and an introductory Inner Child Workshop “Awakening My Little One”. WEB0826 and TEL0511 Sponsored by IG#70 Ready Set GO!! Thursdays, May 19 thru June 23, 2022 7:00pm CT, 8:00pm ET, 5:00pm PT, 6:00pm MT ADD […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events