Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

8:00 pm

“Crafting A Proposal” Workshop – BPC

August 19 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT

The Ballot Prep Committee invites you to first Proposal Writing Workshop. The workshop is scheduled for  Friday 19th August 2022 at 8pm ET, Saturday 20th August 2022at 5:30am IST, 8AM China, 9am JST, 9:30 ACST Topic: "Crafting A Proposal” Workshop - BPC Time: Aug 19, 2022 20:00 Eastern Time (US and Canada) https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87601095117 Meeting ID: 876 […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events