Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

8:00 pm

Ready Set Go!! – Evening Series

November 3 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday 10th November 2022

Download Flyer Here   Ready Set GO!! is a 6-week introductory program of the ACA program, the ACA 12 Steps and an introductory Inner Child Workshop “Awakening My Little One”. Our RSG online/telephone meeting ID for this session is TEL0514. Ready Set GO!! Thursdays, 7:00pm CT, 8:00pm ET, 5:00pm PT, 6:00pm MT Oct 6, 13, […]

Find out more »

9:00 pm

True Self

November 3 @ 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm CET
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday 8th December 2022

Download Flyer Here   DEAR ACA FELLOW TRAVELLER YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN US IN A journey through the ACA Spiritual Principles to the Higher Self… Every Thursday * 9pm Brussels Time * 90mins Registration link: https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0oc-CopzIpGNTXyBhRJzOmGplo460HmR45 #WEB0673

Find out more »
+ Export Events