Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

10:00 am

Ready Set Go!! – Morning Series

November 8 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm EST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday 8th November 2022

Download Flyer Here   Ready Set GO!! is a 6-week introductory program of the ACA program, the ACA 12 Steps and an introductory Inner Child Workshop “Awakening My Little One”. Our RSG online/telephone meeting ID for this session is TEL0513. Ready Set GO!! Tuesdays, 9:00am CT, 10am ET, 7:00am PT, 8:00am MT Oct 4, 11, […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events