Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

10:00 am

Ready Set GO!! – Morning Series

January 3 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm EST

DOWNLOAD FLYER HERE: Ready Set GO!! is a 6-week introductory program of the ACA program, the ACA 12 Steps and an introductory Inner Child Workshop “Awakening My Little One”. Our RSG online/telephone meeting ID for this session is TEL0513. Ready Set GO!! Tuesdays, 9:00am CT, 10am ET, 7:00am PT, 8:00am MT Jan 3, 10, 17, […]

Find out more »

4:00 pm

Let’s Flip It! Workshop & Study Group

January 3 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm CET

DOWNLOAD FLYER HERE   Dear ACA Fellow Travelers, Let's Flip It! Workshop on January 3rd! Explaining the Drama Triangle dynamic and how to achieve Emotional Sobriety, The Laundry Lists Study Group begins after the workshop. In this group, we will be addressing our survival traits, one at a time so we are able to identify, […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events