Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

8:00 pm

Ready Set GO!! – Evening Series

February 2 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm EST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday 9th February 2023

DOWNLOAD FLYER HERE   Ready Set GO!! is a 6-week introductory program of the ACA program, the ACA 12 Steps and an introductory Inner Child Workshop “Awakening My Little One”. Our RSG online/telephone meeting ID for this session is TEL0514. Ready Set GO!! Thursdays, 7:00pm CT, 8:00pm ET, 5:00pm PT, 6:00pm MT Jan 5, 12, […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events