Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

10:00 am

Global Members Committee

January 26 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am EST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 10:00 am on day Fourth of the month, happening 24 times

An event every month that begins at 10:00 pm on day Third of the month, happening 24 times

The Global Members (Central & West) Committee meets on the 4th Wednesday monthly @ 10am EDT (4pm CET & SAST, 7:30pm India, 10pm Far East) (Thursday 12am Australia & 2am NZ) The Global Members (East) Committee meets on the 3rd Saturday monthly @ 10pm EDT (Sunday - 4am CET & SAST, 7:30am India, 10am Far […]

Find out more »

6:30 pm

Public Services and Hospital & Institutions Committee

January 26 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm EST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 pm on day Second of the month, repeating until Thursday 28th April 2022

An event every month that begins at 6:30 pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until Thursday 28th April 2022

The Public Services Committee is now meeting on the 2nd and 4th Wednesday monthly at 6:30 PM Eastern. The zoom information is - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89965571502 Meeting ID: 899 6557 1502 Passcode: 1978. We are holding a combined meeting with the Hospitals and Intuitions subcommittee. https://acawso.org/category/public-information/

Find out more »
+ Export Events