The WSO Board has elected the following new Officers who will take office at the ABC in April:

  • Chair - Charlie H.
  • Vice Chair - David McB.
  • Treasurer - Pat H.
  • Secretary - Miles C.

These individuals will assume their new roles at the end of the second day of the ABC in Malmo after being ratified by the Delegates. In the interim, the current officers will be schooling them on the responsibilities they will be assuming.

Congratulations to All!!!