Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

8:00 pm

Ready Set GO!! Evening Series

February 2 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm EST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday 2nd March 2022

Download the flyer. Sponsored by IG #70 West Great Lakes ACA Intergroup Wednesdays, starting Jan 26, Feb 2, 9, 16, 23, Mar 2, 2022 - 7:00pm CT, 8:00pm ET, 5:00pm PT, 6:00pm MT Ready Set GO! is a 6-week introductory program of the ACA program, the ACA 12 Steps and an introductory Inner Child Workshop […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events