Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2022

Women Of Worth Recovering In ACA Quarterly Speaker Meeting

September 27 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm EDT

LEARNING TO EMBRACE MY INNER CHILD Hear from four different ACA women as they share their journeys to connection with their inner child. Listen as they share about: ❖ How the disconnect with their inner child started ❖ How they found ACA ❖ How they reconnected with their inner child ❖ How they love and care for their inner child today We hope you can join us to hear these stories of experience, strength and hope. Download the flyer

Find out more »

Volunteer Resources Committee

September 28 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm EDT
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 4:00 pm on day Second of the month, happening 12 times

An event every month that begins at 4:00 pm on day Fourth of the month, happening 12 times

We meet on the second and fourth Wednesday of each month at 4:00 PM Eastern Time. Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86938075882?pwd=MzlFV0RYUkc2UUt4dGRid3dqN1FNdz09 Meeting ID: 869 3807 5882 Passcode: 656656 Please contact us at [email protected] if you would like more information.

Find out more »

IT MLM Sub-Cmte

September 29 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday 29th December 2022

The Meeting List Maintenance Sub-Committee of IT meets every week at Noon ET.  Please contact [email protected] if you would like more information.

Find out more »

Publishing Committee

September 30 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am EDT
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 9:30 am on Friday, repeating until Friday 30th December 2022

Publishing Committee We meet on Fridays every 2 weeks. Time: 6:30 am PST, 9:30 am EST, 2:30 pm UK/GMT, 3:30 pm CET , 4:30 pm SAST, 8:00 pm India Meeting ID: 857 7189 3168 Passcode: 382777 Any questions, contact Sue V at [email protected]  or on slack

Find out more »

October 2022

European Committee

October 1 @ 8:00 am - 9:30 am EDT
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00 am on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

The monthly meeting is hosted by Zoom the First Saturday of the month 14:00 (2pm) CET (GMT+1) https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83834372326 Meeting ID: 838 3437 2326 Passcode: 437668 More information about the European Committee can be found at https://acawso.org/category/european-connection/

Find out more »
+ Export Events