Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

10:30 am

ABC/AWC Committee

January 15 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm EST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 10:30 am on day Third of the month, repeating until Sunday 1st January 2023

The ABC/AWC committee meets twice per month: ¬† 1st and 3rd Saturday of the month at 10:30AM EDT Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87582913615?pwd=dWpPNVJPcVNiVjJxbGgzbFVwY05EZz09 Meeting ID: 875 8291 3615 Passcode: ABC2022 Contact [email protected] for more details. Monthly reports posted at https://acawso.org/category/abc-committee/

Find out more »

11:30 am

Literature Monthly Business Meeting

January 15 @ 11:30 am - 12:45 pm EST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 11:30 am on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

Monthly Literature Meeting - observers welcome Third Saturday of the month 11:30am-12:45pm ET contact:[email protected] Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82408304637 Meeting ID: 824 0830 4637 Passcode: 885423 One tap mobile +19292056099,,82408304637# US (New York) +13126266799,,82408304637# US (Chicago) Dial by your location +1 929 205 6099 US (New York) +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago) +1 301 715 […]

Find out more »

2:00 pm

Comline SubCommittee

January 15 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

Comline Subcommittee meets the third Saturday of the month at 2:00pm ET (US) We are currently working on developing an ACA blog. The committee will not meet in October 2021. Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86914847929Meeting ID: 869 1484 7929 Passcode: 267557 One tap mobile +19292056099,,86914847929# US (New York) +13017158592,,86914847929# US (Washington DC)Dial by your location +1 […]

Find out more »

3:00 pm

Service Norms Subcommittee

January 15 @ 3:00 pm EST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 3:00 pm on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

An event every month that begins at 3:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

Service Norms Subcommittee (of the Meeting and Service Safety ad-hoc committee) Regular Meeting Time: 1st and 3rd Saturday of the month, 3 pm Eastern Join Zoom Meeting Meeting ID: 871 9129 5855 Passcode: 671534

Find out more »

10:00 pm

Global Members Committee

January 15 @ 10:00 pm - 11:30 pm EST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 10:00 pm on day Fourth of the month, happening 24 times

An event every month that begins at 10:00 pm on day Third of the month, happening 24 times

The Global Members (Central & West) Committee meets on the 4th Wednesday monthly @ 10am EDT (4pm CET & SAST, 7:30pm India, 10pm Far East) (Thursday 12am Australia & 2am NZ) The Global Members (East) Committee meets on the 3rd Saturday monthly @ 10pm EDT (Sunday - 4am CET & SAST, 7:30am India, 10am Far […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events