Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

10:00 am

Publishing Committee

January 21 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm EST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 10:00 am on Friday, repeating until Saturday 31st December 2022

Publishing Committee meetings. Committee meets on Fridays every 2 weeks. Next meeting: Jan 21, 2022 Time: 7 am PST, 10 am EST, 3:00 pm UK/GMT, 4:00 pm CET , 5:00 pm SAST, 8:30 pm India Meeting ID: 857 7189 3168 Passcode: 382777 Any questions, contact Sue V at [email protected]  or on slack

Find out more »

11:00 am

Teen Working Group

January 21 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm EST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00 am on Monday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Meets weekly Monday and Friday from 4 p.m. to 6 p.m. UTC (9 a.m. Pacific / 10 a.m. Mountain / 11 a.m. Eastern / 9 p.m. UK Time / 10 p.m. Central European Time / 6 p.m. Tuesday and Saturday Sydney, Australia) https://us02web.zoom.us/j/494050027 Meeting ID: 494 050 027 Passcode 7

Find out more »

11:30 am

Lit Evaluation Subcommittee

January 21 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm EST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 11:30 am on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

Literature Evaluation meets the 3rd Friday of each month, 11:30am-12:30pm ET contact: [email protected] Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82857875398 Meeting ID: 828 5787 5398 Passcode: 732380 One tap mobile +19292056099,,82857875398# US (New York) +13017158592,,82857875398# US (Washington DC) Dial by your location +1 929 205 6099 US (New York) +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC) +1 312 […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events