Category: Publishing Committee

https://acawso.org/category/publishing-committee/

Purpose:
To create a WSO Publishing Committee that will centralize and direct all publishing activities, and ensure efficient, affordable delivery of literature to the entire world fellowship, with consistent business practices and oversight.

Committee Members:
Chair: Sue V. Members: Charlie H, Justine F, Fredrik H, Sharon F, Bill D, Brad L, Lucia, Markus, Christine, Karen, Marion, Martha

Publishing Committee Meets:

Publishing Committee meetings: Fridays every 2 weeks. 

Time: 6:30 am PST, 9:30 am EST, 2:30 pm UK/GMT, 3:30pm CET , 4:30 pm SAST, 8:00 pm India

Meeting ID: 857 7189 3168
Passcode: 382777

Requests for Publishing for approved ACA publications and products: Please complete our intake form: https://acawso.org/publishing_intake

Call for Service:

We need volunteers around the world for both English and Translated languages with experience in Adobe InDesign, Epub such as Kindle and Audible Publications. We are also in need of international legal and accounting resources to support us with our international growth. We would love to hear from you!


For more information about the Publishing Committee. Please Contact: Sue V. on slack or at: [email protected]

Below you can access PDF from the publishing committee presented during Open Literature Committee meeting on the 8th of January 2022.

Publishing Literature Slideshow

To access the PDF directly click here.

International Literature Scholarship Fund Update

The International Literature Scholarship Fund welcomes contributions! ACA members from South Africa and nearby countries in Africa are now able to have access to affordable literature, thanks to your contributions. A special thank you to the South Africa ACA Intergroup for making this opportunity possible. We are truly a global village.

To find out how to help intergroups around the world to obtain affordable literature, click here.

 

Loading
Translate »