Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

10:00 am

Publishing Committee

February 4 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm EST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 10:00 am on Friday, repeating until Saturday 31st December 2022

Publishing Committee meetings. Committee meets on Fridays every 2 weeks. Next meeting: Jan 21, 2022 Time: 7 am PST, 10 am EST, 3:00 pm UK/GMT, 4:00 pm CET , 5:00 pm SAST, 8:30 pm India Meeting ID: 857 7189 3168 Passcode: 382777 Any questions, contact Sue V at [email protected]  or on slack

Find out more »

11:00 am

Teen Working Group

February 4 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm EST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00 am on Monday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Meets weekly Monday and Friday from 4 p.m. to 6 p.m. UTC (9 a.m. Pacific / 10 a.m. Mountain / 11 a.m. Eastern / 9 p.m. UK Time / 10 p.m. Central European Time / 6 p.m. Tuesday and Saturday Sydney, Australia) https://us02web.zoom.us/j/494050027 Meeting ID: 494 050 027 Passcode 7

Find out more »

3:00 pm

Representation, Equity and Accessibility Ad Hoc

February 4 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm EST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 3:00 pm on day First of the month, repeating until Friday 22nd April 2022

An event every 3 months that begins at 3:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating until Friday 22nd April 2022

One event on Friday 21st May 2021 at 3:00 pm

The Representation, Equity and Accessibility ad hoc committee meets on the 1st and 3rd Fridays of the month, from 3:00pm - 4:30pm Eastern US time. All are welcome. Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85641875059 Meeting ID: 856 4187 5059 Passcode: 10049 The committee can be contacted at [email protected] Monthly reports can be found here https://acawso.org/category/representation-equity-accessibility/  

Find out more »
+ Export Events