Loading Events

« All Events

Publishing Committee

February 4 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm EST

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 10:00 am on Friday, repeating until Saturday 31st December 2022

Publishing Committee meetings.

Committee meets on Fridays every 2 weeks. Next meeting: Jan 21, 2022

Time: 7 am PST, 10 am EST, 3:00 pm UK/GMT, 4:00 pm CET , 5:00 pm SAST, 8:30 pm India

Meeting ID: 857 7189 3168
Passcode: 382777

Any questions, contact Sue V at   or on slack

Details

Date:
February 4
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
EST
Event Category: