Event Series IT Committee

IT Committee

IT Committee meets weekly on Monday at 4:00pm ET (US) contact: [email protected] Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89520227175 Meeting ID: 895 2022 7175 Passcode: 90755 One tap mobile +19292056099,,89520227175# US (New York) +13126266799,,89520227175# US (Chicago) Dial by your location +1 929 205 6099 US (New York) +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago) +1 301 715 8592 US […]

IT Policies Procedures Working Group

Topic: IT Procedures Working Group meets every other Tuesday at 04:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada) Meeting ID: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81018252231 Meeting ID: 810 1825 2231 Passcode: 13579 Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system. Weekly: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/tZUtduGqqzkoGdUYEt-Ir-vEeTRKMxPC0tE0/ics?icsToken=98tyKuGprjoiGNGXshqGRpwcAoj4WerwmHpBjadopTrxTglBLxXTM9ZwGZ9nIPuA

Event Series ABC Study

ABC Study

This Study Group meets twice per month: on the 1st and the 3rd Tuesdays at 5:00 pm Eastern. Meeting details: https://zoom.us/j/99370360615?pwd=cTNYZVNEd0ZFaWFEeCtPZEZCS2F5UT09 Meeting ID: 993 7036 0615 Passcode: 182011 If you have questions, please email us at [email protected].

Event Series Ballot Prep Commitee

Ballot Prep Commitee

Ballot Prep Committee meets on the first and third Thursday of each month at 3:00pm ET Zoom 2 ACAWSO is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. https://zoom.us/j/81531189155 Meeting ID: 815 3118 9155 Passcode: 90755

Meet & Greet with the Volunteer Resource Committee

Meet & Greet, with the Volunteer Resource Committee Our purpose is to provide a casual space to ask questions about volunteering within various WSO Committees, finding clarity in each others’ experience, strength and hope; and to promote healthy functioning in WSO committees.When will we meet? If a Board Teleconference is planned for that month, we […]

Big Red Book Working Group

Zoom 2 ACAWSO is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: BRB Revision Working Group- Global East Time: Every month on the second and fourth Saturday at 8 PM Eastern US Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/92423141348 Meeting ID: 924 2314 1348 Passcode: 112358 Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar […]

Event Series ACA Name Study

ACA Name Study

The ACA Name Study ad-hoc committee purpose is to develop a name for the fellowship that communicates inclusion for any adult child from a dysfunctional family regardless of the presence of alcohol in the home. The study was created by the 2022 ABC. We meet on the 2nd and 4th Mondays at 3:00 pm ET […]

Event Series IT Committee

IT Committee

IT Committee meets weekly on Monday at 4:00pm ET (US) contact: [email protected] Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89520227175 Meeting ID: 895 2022 7175 Passcode: 90755 One tap mobile +19292056099,,89520227175# US (New York) +13126266799,,89520227175# US (Chicago) Dial by your location +1 929 205 6099 US (New York) +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago) +1 301 715 8592 US […]

Event Series Data Analysis Committee

Data Analysis Committee

Data Analysis Committee meets every third Friday the month at  3 PM PDT, 4 PM MDT, 5 PM CDT, 6 PM EDT, Saturday at 5 AM Thailand/Vietnam, 6 AM Singapore/Taiwan/China, 7 AM Japan For information how to attend please contact the committee.

Event Series ABC/AWC Committee

ABC/AWC Committee

The ABC/AWC committee meets first and third Saturday at 10:30AM EDT Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87582913615?pwd=dWpPNVJPcVNiVjJxbGgzbFVwY05EZz09 Meeting ID: 875 8291 3615 Passcode: ABC2022 Contact [email protected] for more details. Monthly reports posted at https://acawso.org/category/abc-committee/

Event Series Literature Monthly Business Meeting

Literature Monthly Business Meeting

Monthly Literature Meeting - observers welcome Third Saturday of the month 11:30am-12:45pm ET contact:[email protected] Meeting ID: 882 1410 6030 Passcode: 885423 One tap mobile +19292056099,,82408304637# US (New York) +13126266799,,82408304637# US (Chicago) Dial by your location +1 929 205 6099 US (New York) +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago) +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC) […]

Event Series Comline SubCommittee

Comline SubCommittee

Comline Subcommittee meets the third Saturday of the month at 2:00pm ET (US) We are currently working on developing an ACA blog. Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85733515540?pwd=amV0K0ZIVXAwWDltdkViVEFnczlUQT09 Meeting ID: 857 3351 5540 Passcode: comline Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kz0Qm1NB6

Event Series IT Committee

IT Committee

IT Committee meets weekly on Monday at 4:00pm ET (US) contact: [email protected] Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89520227175 Meeting ID: 895 2022 7175 Passcode: 90755 One tap mobile +19292056099,,89520227175# US (New York) +13126266799,,89520227175# US (Chicago) Dial by your location +1 929 205 6099 US (New York) +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago) +1 301 715 8592 US […]

IT Policies Procedures Working Group

Topic: IT Procedures Working Group meets every other Tuesday at 04:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada) Meeting ID: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81018252231 Meeting ID: 810 1825 2231 Passcode: 13579 Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system. Weekly: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/tZUtduGqqzkoGdUYEt-Ir-vEeTRKMxPC0tE0/ics?icsToken=98tyKuGprjoiGNGXshqGRpwcAoj4WerwmHpBjadopTrxTglBLxXTM9ZwGZ9nIPuA

Event Series ABC Study

ABC Study

This Study Group meets twice per month: on the 1st and the 3rd Tuesdays at 5:00 pm Eastern. Meeting details: https://zoom.us/j/99370360615?pwd=cTNYZVNEd0ZFaWFEeCtPZEZCS2F5UT09 Meeting ID: 993 7036 0615 Passcode: 182011 If you have questions, please email us at [email protected].