Event Series SRC Committee Meeting

SRC Committee Meeting

Service Resources Committee meets on the 1st and 3rd Saturday of the month at 4pm ET. Zoom 2 ACAWSO is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: SRC Committee Meeting Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82077851277 Meeting ID: 820 7785 1277 Passcode: 987321   Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar […]

Event Series IT Committee

IT Committee

IT Committee meets weekly on Monday at 4:00pm ET (US) contact: [email protected] Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89520227175 Meeting ID: 895 2022 7175 Passcode: 90755 One tap mobile +19292056099,,89520227175# US (New York) +13126266799,,89520227175# US (Chicago) Dial by your location +1 929 205 6099 US (New York) +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago) +1 301 715 8592 US […]

Event Series ABC Study

ABC Study

This Study Group meets twice per month: on the 1st and the 3rd Tuesdays at 5:00 pm Eastern. Meeting details: https://zoom.us/j/99370360615?pwd=cTNYZVNEd0ZFaWFEeCtPZEZCS2F5UT09 Meeting ID: 993 7036 0615 Passcode: 182011 If you have questions, please email us at [email protected].

Event Series Ballot Prep Commitee

Ballot Prep Commitee

Ballot Prep Committee meets on the first and third Thursday of each month at 3:00pm ET Zoom 2 ACAWSO is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. https://zoom.us/j/81531189155 Meeting ID: 815 3118 9155 Passcode: 90755

Meet & Greet with the Volunteer Resource Committee

Meet & Greet, with the Volunteer Resource Committee Our purpose is to provide a casual space to ask questions about volunteering within various WSO Committees, finding clarity in each others’ experience, strength and hope; and to promote healthy functioning in WSO committees.When will we meet? If a Board Teleconference is planned for that month, we […]

Big Red Book Working Group

Zoom 2 ACAWSO is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: BRB Revision Working Group- Global East Time: Every month on the second and fourth Saturday at 8 PM Eastern US Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/92423141348 Meeting ID: 924 2314 1348 Passcode: 112358 Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar […]

Event Series IT Committee

IT Committee

IT Committee meets weekly on Monday at 4:00pm ET (US) contact: [email protected] Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89520227175 Meeting ID: 895 2022 7175 Passcode: 90755 One tap mobile +19292056099,,89520227175# US (New York) +13126266799,,89520227175# US (Chicago) Dial by your location +1 929 205 6099 US (New York) +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago) +1 301 715 8592 US […]

Public Services with H&I Committee

The Public Services Committee is now meeting on the 2nd Thursday monthly at 1:00 PM Eastern. Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84770678588 Meeting ID: 847 7067 8588 Passcode: 1978 Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kelv4LyGf0 We are holding a combined meeting with the Hospitals and Intuitions subcommittee. https://acawso.org/category/public-information/

Event Series ABC/AWC Committee

ABC/AWC Committee

The ABC/AWC committee meets first and third Saturday at 10:30AM EDT Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87582913615?pwd=dWpPNVJPcVNiVjJxbGgzbFVwY05EZz09 Meeting ID: 875 8291 3615 Passcode: ABC2022 Contact [email protected] for more details. Monthly reports posted at https://acawso.org/category/abc-committee/

Event Series Comline SubCommittee

Comline SubCommittee

Comline Subcommittee meets the third Saturday of the month at 2:00pm ET (US) We are currently working on developing an ACA blog. Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85733515540?pwd=amV0K0ZIVXAwWDltdkViVEFnczlUQT09 Meeting ID: 857 3351 5540 Passcode: comline Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kz0Qm1NB6

Event Series IT Committee

IT Committee

IT Committee meets weekly on Monday at 4:00pm ET (US) contact: [email protected] Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89520227175 Meeting ID: 895 2022 7175 Passcode: 90755 One tap mobile +19292056099,,89520227175# US (New York) +13126266799,,89520227175# US (Chicago) Dial by your location +1 929 205 6099 US (New York) +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago) +1 301 715 8592 US […]

Event Series ABC Study

ABC Study

This Study Group meets twice per month: on the 1st and the 3rd Tuesdays at 5:00 pm Eastern. Meeting details: https://zoom.us/j/99370360615?pwd=cTNYZVNEd0ZFaWFEeCtPZEZCS2F5UT09 Meeting ID: 993 7036 0615 Passcode: 182011 If you have questions, please email us at [email protected].

Event Series Ballot Prep Committee

Ballot Prep Committee

Ballot Prep Committee meets on the first and third Thursday of each month at 3:00pm ET Additional meetings may be scheduled during October and November. For more information, contact the committee at [email protected] Zoom 2 ACAWSO is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. https://zoom.us/j/81531189155 Meeting ID: 815 3118 9155 Passcode: 90755

Event Series Data Analysis Committee

Data Analysis Committee

Data Analysis Committee meets every third Friday the month at  3 PM PDT, 4 PM MDT, 5 PM CDT, 6 PM EDT, Saturday at 5 AM Thailand/Vietnam, 6 AM Singapore/Taiwan/China, 7 AM Japan For information how to attend please contact the committee.