Category: Uncategorized

The Literature Committee currently welcomes submissions of literature for review and possible approval and publication, including books, handbooks, workbooks, booklets and/or trifolds. Currently, submissions are being accepted from ACA service entities (Meetings, intergroups and/or regions) in order to ensure that the document has been reviewed and/or used in an ACA setting prior to submission.

 

To submit a document, click on this link: https://forms.zohopublic.com/admin1564/form/LiteratureEvaluationCommittee/formperma/cdJ5rviSh6i07oFY45BoOtoZUdM2Ven1S6tFE6AepBk

LBRB Meeting Saturday, April 7

Apologies from Charlie for this late meeting invite. Saturday, April 7 Time:      10:00 am Pacific Time      12:00 pm Central Time      1:00 pm Eastern Time   Meeting access information:  Join the Online Meeting: Online Meeting...

Read More
Loading