The ACA WSO Board of Trustees would like to announce that the Board has selected two new Board members:

Bill D. from Florida, USA and Jeffrey F. from Prague, Czech Republic.

Bill D. was the Chair of the Host Committee for the 2016 ABC AWC and is serving on the WSO’s Finance Committee.  Since becoming a Board member, he has assumed the role of Chair of the Member and Public Service (MPS) Committee and the Chair of the ABC Committee.

Jeffrey F. serves on the WSO’s European Committee, the WSO’s Finance Committee and the WSO’s Literature Commmittee.  Jeffrey is also the Chair of European Finance sub-committee and the Chair of the European Literature sub-committee.