Loading Events

Upcoming Events › events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2023

Journey Beyond Survival – Ready Set Go and 12 Step Workshop – Parts 1 & 2

January 30 @ 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm MST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:15 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday 22nd May 2023

Download Flyer Here     Journey Beyond Survival Ready Set Go and 12 Step Workshop The Journey Beyond Survival group of ACA is hosting a special 2-part 18-week workshop for all Phoenix area ACA members to introduce new members to the 12-steps of ACA and their Inner Child as well as take any willing member through the 12-steps of ACA as outlined by the ACA Yellow Workbook in a structured and supportive environment. Part 1 is designed to lead ACA…

Find out more »

Ready Set GO!! – Morning Series

January 31 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm EST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday 7th February 2023

DOWNLOAD FLYER HERE: Ready Set GO!! is a 6-week introductory program of the ACA program, the ACA 12 Steps and an introductory Inner Child Workshop “Awakening My Little One”. Our RSG online/telephone meeting ID for this session is TEL0513. Ready Set GO!! Tuesdays, 9:00am CT, 10am ET, 7:00am PT, 8:00am MT Jan 3, 10, 17, 24, 31, 2023, Feb 7, 2023 Feb 14, 21, 28, March 7, 14, 21, 2023 April 4, 11, 18, 25, May 2, 9, 2023 ADD…

Find out more »

February 2023

Mandarin Language Zoom Meeting (Monthly)

February 1 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:00 pm on day First of the month, repeating until Sunday 31st December 2023

Download Flyer Here     ACA Boston Mandarin Meeting FYI - Two Mandarin Flyers below. One in Chinese (Simplified) and another Chinese (Traditional) WHAT: ACA (Adult Children of Alcoholics and Other Family Dysfunction) is a 12-Step Fellowship that helps people that were raised in a dysfunctional family of origin. WHEN: Monthly on the 1st Wednesday (7pm – 8pm) on Zoom (In 2023: 1/ 4. 2/1, 3/1, 4/5, 5/3, 6/7, 7/5, 8/2, 9/6, 10/4, 11/1, 12/6) REQUEST LINK: [email protected]

Find out more »

Ready Set GO!! – Evening Series

February 2 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm EST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday 9th February 2023

DOWNLOAD FLYER HERE   Ready Set GO!! is a 6-week introductory program of the ACA program, the ACA 12 Steps and an introductory Inner Child Workshop “Awakening My Little One”. Our RSG online/telephone meeting ID for this session is TEL0514. Ready Set GO!! Thursdays, 7:00pm CT, 8:00pm ET, 5:00pm PT, 6:00pm MT Jan 5, 12, 19, 26, Feb 2, 9, 2023 Feb 16, 23, March 2, 9, 16, 23, 2023 April 6, 13, 20, 27, May, 4, 11, 2023 ADD…

Find out more »

Weekly Meeting: A New Hope ACA Beginners Meeting

February 5 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday 31st December 2023

Download Flyer Here     Weekly ACA global “Connections” beginners meeting, on Zoom (WEB0140) at noon, Eastern U.S. We structure meetings around our beginners' handbook. Welcome/readings in the big group, followed by shares in breakout rooms. All are welcome. For more information and to access/download the Handbook, please visit http://ACAhope.com. Zoom meeting link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89221782321 Zoom meeting password: 603201   Sponsored by WEB0140 - A New Hope ACA Beginners Meeting

Find out more »
+ Export Events