Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

14 Themes of Vulnerability*

Friday 31st December 2021 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm PST

This event is sponsored by WEB0473

We will read, The Fourteen (14) Themes of Vulnerability, from Michael Seabaugh’s “The Vulnerable Self of the Adult Child of an Alcoholic”.

*These 14 Themes are listed on page 627 in the Big Red Book, along with a very brief summary which states, “Solving these problems and repairing the wear and tear caused by the stress and strain of resistance are the tasks that are the nuts and bolts of recovery.”

We will be reading the full text of the 14 Themes (text will be shared on screen) including their descriptions, and pause after each for open shares. Meeting lasts 90 minutes.

Friday, 31 December 2021
6pm Pacific / 9pm Eastern / 2am GMT

ACA Schematic and BRB Appendix A
Meeting ID: 889 2465 8359
Passcode: AppendixA

Details

Date:
Friday 31st December 2021
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm PST
Event Category:

Organizer

WEB0473