Loading Events

« All Events

Event Series Event Series: Ready Set GO!! – Morning Series

Ready Set GO!! – Morning Series

May 30 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT

Download Flyer Here

RSG_Tues _AM_Thurs_PM_May_Oct_2023

 

 

Ready Set GO!! is a 6-week introductory program of the ACA program, the ACA 12 Steps and an introductory Inner Child Workshop “Awakening My Little One”.

Meeting ID#: WEB1119

Tuesdays, 9:00am CT, 10am ET, 7:00am PT, 8:00am MT

May 23, 30, June 6, 13, 20, 27 2023
Aug 29, Sept 5, 12, 19, 26, Oct 3, 2023
Click on the link and then click on: open the link, or Copy and paste to add your own time zone:
https://time.is/0900AM_23_May_2023_in_CT/ET/England/Romania/Australia/Austria/South_Africa/India/Canada/Italy/Sweden?RSG_Tuesdays_May_23_thru_June_27,__2023,__Aug_27_thru_Oct_3,9:00am_CT,_10am_ET,_7:00am_PT,_8:00am_MT

Meeting ID#: WEB1120

Thursdays, 7:00pm CT, 8:00pm ET, 5:00pm PT, 6:00pm MT

May 25, June 1, 8, 15. 22. 29, 2023
July 13, 20, 27, Aug 3, 10, 17, 2023
Click on the link and then click on: open the link, or Copy and paste to add your own time zone:
https://time.is/0700PM_25_May_2023_in_CT/ET/PT/MT/Germany/Spain/Canada/United_Kingdom/Italy?RSG,_Thursdays,_May_25,_June_1,_8,_15,_22,_29,_&_July_13,_20,_27,__Aug_3,_10,_17,_2023_
==============================
RSG is a meeting/workshop with:
● Members volunteering to be the leader will read the leader’s parts of the RSG material while other volunteer members will read the other parts as we screen share the RSG script.
● Members will have 2 fifteen minute sharing times with 3 minute shares for each member using breakout room. Each small group will have 4 to 5 members.
Occasionally the leader will ask members for brief questions about the readings and respond with brief answers. (Time is limited)

RSG’s weekly schedule:
Week 1: Introduction, Steps 1, 2, 3

Week 2: Steps 4, 5

Week 3: Steps 6, 7, 8, 9

Week 4: Steps 10, 11, 12

Week 5: RSG Inner Child Workshop

Week 6: RSG Inner Child Workshop

Here is the link for your RSG material: including dated flyers for:
https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1pAjkUD35MtBbKZzRG2Jmyhh1BLxaaFpA?ths=true

Click on the following links and then click on: open the link, or copy and paste each links.

The first week after the closing of the meeting we will discuss RSG Sharing Partner/Outreach List. Time permitting, we will have a Q&A relating to ACA and RSG.

All RSG introductory meetings/workshop are registered and closed meetings (ACA members only).

RSG has been developed especially to support newcomers while also being beneficial to the experienced member.

7th Tradition WSO: https://adultchildren.org/7th-tradition/online-contribution/ donating would greatly support literature and publishing for Ready Set GO!!.
Also please consider contributing to our sponsoring intergroup WEST GREAT LAKES ACA INTERGROUP, IG#70 at westgreatlakesaca.org, Thank you.

Please Scan: 
Contact:
Toni P: [email protected]
Contact Margaret H: [email protected]
Please Send Comments to: [email protected]
Sponsored by West Lakes ACA Intergroup, IG# 70

Details

Date:
May 30
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
EDT
Series:
Event Category: