Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Call2Parent Fall Workshop Series

November 15 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm MST

Click Here to Download Flyer C2P-Fall-Series-Flyer1

Sponsored by Denver Tuesday Call2Parent Meeting – CO0088

November 15, 2020 at 1:00 pm (Mountain Time Zone)

This 3-session Zoom workshop is the journey of consciously parenting traumatized Inner Kids from suffering into wholeness and navigating adult intimate relationships.

SESSION 1

Call2Parent: Transforming Trauma Into Wholeness

Sunday NOV 8, 2020 from 1-4PM MST | 3-6PM EST

Exercises & Q&A Follow-Up Session

Saturday NOV 14, 2020 from 1-3PM MST | 3-5PM EST

SESSION 2

Parent2Wholeness: Resolving Historic Suffering

Sunday NOV 15, 2020 from 1-4PM MST | 3-6PM EST

Exercises & Q&A Follow-Up Session

Saturday NOV 21, 2020 from 1-3PM MST | 3-5PM EST

SESSION 3

Call2Intimacy: Navigating Intimate Relationships

Sunday NOV 22, 2020 from 1-4PM MST | 3-6PM EST

Exercises & Q&A Follow-Up Session

Saturday DEC 5, 2020 from 1-3PM MST | 3-5PM EST

REGISTER EARLY!

On or Before November 8, 2020

http://tiny.cc/c2pfallworkshopregister

QUESTIONS?

acaworkshop@yahoo.com

SPONSORED BY

Denver, CO Tuesday 7PM MST ACA Meeting CO0088

Call2Parent: The Solution: Becoming Your Own Loving Parent

Details

Date:
November 15
Time:
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm MST
Event Category:

Organizer

Denver Tuesday Call2Parent Meeting – CO0088
Email:
acaworkshop@yahoo.com