Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Global Members Committee

May 21 @ 10:00 pm - 11:30 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 10:00 pm on day Third of the month, happening 24 times

An event every month that begins at 10:00 pm on day Third of the month, happening 24 times

The Global Members (Central & West) Committee meets on the 3th Wednesday monthly @ 11am EDT (4pm CET & SAST, 7:30pm India, 10pm Far East) (Thursday 12am Australia & 2am NZ)

The Global Members (East) Committee meets on the 3rd Saturday monthly @ 10pm EDT (Sunday – 4am CET & SAST, 7:30am India, 10am Far East, 12pm Australia & 2pm NZ)

If you would like to be of service and attend our meeting, please email [email protected]

Details

Date:
May 21
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:30 pm
EDT
Event Category: