Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Let’s Flip It! Workshop & Study Group

January 3 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm CET

DOWNLOAD FLYER HERE

Flyer-Lets-Flip-It

 

Dear ACA Fellow Travelers,

Let’s Flip It! Workshop on January 3rd!
Explaining the Drama Triangle dynamic and how to achieve Emotional Sobriety,

The Laundry Lists Study Group begins after the workshop.
In this group, we will be addressing our survival traits, one at a time so we are able to identify, acknowledge, and either remove or integrate them.

All materials will be provided upon registration.
You can use the link in the PDF to register yourself.

Until then, I wish you a merry and happy recovery.
From a place of Love,
Clara T.

Different TimeZones:
Brussels, Belgium CET (UTC +1) – 16:00 pm
Houston, TX, USA CST (UTC -6) 7 hour(s) behind – 09:00 am
Mountain Time, MT MST(UTC -7) 8 hour(s) behind – 08:00 am
Eastern Time, ET EST (UTC -5) 6 hour(s) behind – 10:00 am
Pacific Time, PT PST (UTC -8) 9 hour(s) behind – 07:00 am
London, United Kingdom GMT (UTC +0) 1 hour(s) behind – 15:00 pm
New Delhi, India 1ST (UTC +5 30) 4:30 hour(s) ahead – 20:30 pm
Dubai, United Arab Emirates GST (UTC +4) 3 hour(s) ahead – 19:00 pm

 

Sponsored by WEB0673 and IG754

Details

Date:
January 3
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm CET
Event Category: