Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Let’s Flip It!

June 16 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm CEST

Click Here to Download Flyer Lets-Flip-It-Flyer

Sponsored by WEB0532

June 16, 2021 from 6:00 – 9:00 pm (CEST)

Dear Fellow World Traveller,
The ACoA Experience is inviting you to the ACA Workshop – Let’s Flip It

When: June 16, 2021, 06 pm CEST/ 05 pm UK/ 09 am PT / 12pm ET – 150 to 180 mins

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82532720669?pwd=VyszN1lOT2R0TEhRQkxkYUJFVHJ3Zz09
Meeting ID: 825 3272 0669
Passcode: Recovery
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdDO57fBd

Let’s Flip It!
From:
Fear to Love.
Dissociation Game – Cycle of Violence to Presence – Connection Cycle.
Survival to Thriving
Emotional Intoxication to Emotional Sobriety.
Hurting to Healing to Helping

Contact:
acoacarlat@gmail.com

Details

Date:
June 16
Time:
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm CEST
Event Category:

Organizer

WEB0532
Email:
acoacarlat@gmail.com