Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Member Services Committee

August 4 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:00 pm on day First of the month, repeating until Wednesday 4th May 2022

Member Service Committee Monthly Meeting on the first Wednesday of the month.

7 p.m. UTC / 11:00 a.m. Pacific Time / 2 pm. Eastern TimeĀ 

TELECONFERENCE: Zoom2: ID: 843 9481 6277, passcode 93420

Details

Date:
August 4
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
EDT
Event Category: