Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Member Services Committee

January 5 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm EST

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:00 pm on day First of the month, repeating until Friday 21st January 2022

Member Service Committee Monthly Meeting on the first Wednesday of the month.

7 p.m. UTC / 11:00 a.m. Pacific Time / 2 pm. Eastern Time 

TELECONFERENCE: Zoom2: ID: 843 9481 6277, passcode 93420

The Member Service Committee will not meet in November or December.  Look for new Fellowship Engagement service opportunities in early 2022.

Details

Date:
January 5
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
EST
Event Category: