Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The ACA Schematic

September 7 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

Download Flyer Here

Schematic1flyer

 

❤️‍🩹The ACA Schematic is a diagram that shows how the ACA recovery tools (steps, reparenting, fellow traveler) may be implemented along with the Six Essential Recovery Tasks to recover from the effects of Developmental Trauma – also known as CPTSD.

Hosted by ACA Renaissance Bucharest (ACA IG 724).
We invite you to join our group to experience together the ACA Schematic’s Six Essential Recovery Tasks
presented by Alaska from San Francisco!

The entire presentation will b:e in English, and will include live translation to Romanian.

Wednesday, September 7, 2022
10 AM Pacific | 1 PM Eastern | 5 PM GMT | 6 PM UK | 8 PM EEST

Zoom ID: 810 6716 8617 (no password required).

Zoom room will open 15 minutes prior to starting time. 100 participant limit.

 

Sponsored by IG 724

Details

Date:
September 7
Time:
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT
Event Category: