Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The ACoA Experience – Let’s Flip It!

July 2 @ 8:00 am - 10:00 am EDT

Download Flyer Here

Flyer Workshop (3)

Dear Fellow World Traveler,

You are invited to join the ACA – Let’s Flip It! – Workshop

Based on The Laundry Lists Workbook

Together finding our way out of the drama triangle into Emotional Sobriety.

 

Save the date: 02 July 2022, from 2pm to 4pm CET – 1pm WEST – 8am EDT/EST – 6am MDT/MST – 5am PDT – 5:30pm IST- 4pm Dubai – 9:30pm ACST/ACDT – 8pm AWST

 

Registration link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZArcOquqjwtH9fi7NeHJsx15TaN6qAXAiVA
Meeting ID: 846 7364 7753 * Passcode: TrueSelf

Let’s Flip It!
From:
Fear to Love.
Dissociation Game – Cycle of Violence to Presence – Connection Cycle.
Survival to Thriving
Emotional Intoxication to Emotional Sobriety.
Hurting to Healing to Helping.

Feel free to spread the ACA message.

 

Sponsored by #WEB0673 The ACoA Experience

Details

Date:
July 2
Time:
8:00 am - 10:00 am EDT
Event Category: