Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

West Great Lakes 9th Annual Conference – Inviting the World – October 17-18

October 17 @ 7:00 am - 4:30 pm CDT

To Join – go to Zoom.us/join  – the ID is 5350405485 – Passcode 110427

Click Here to Download Flyer WGLACAIG-annual-conf-2020-final-flyer

Sponsored by West Great Lakes Intergroup – IG 70

The West Great Lakes Intergroup “invites the world” to attend our 9th Annual Conference. Zoom room opens on October 17th @ 8:00 AM CT (1300 UTC) & 18th @ 7:00 AM CT (1200 UTC).

Speakers will journey through the beginner, to the First Step, to healthy boundaries, to a Loving Parent & Inner child inside, and to Emotional Sobriety. Witness our human connection by listening to the Europe & Global Fellowship panels.

There will be opportunities to ask questions from speakers. Participate in zoom polling from speakers. Audio only recording will be shared on the WGL Intergroup website so keep anonymous.

Details

Date:
October 17
Time:
7:00 am - 4:30 pm CDT
Event Category: