Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Women’s Speaker Meeting – Learning to Embrace My Inner Child

March 30 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm EDT

Click Here to Download Flyer Learning-to-Embrace-My-Inner-Child-Speaker-Meeting4

Sponsored by WEB0151 ACA Women’s Meeting

March 30, 2021 at 6:30 PM (CT)

Quarterly Tuesday Night Women’s Speaker Meeting/ Learning to Embrace My Inner Child

Last Tuesday of the Quarter / First speaker meeting is 3/30/21 at 7:30 PM (ET), 6:30 PM (CT), 5:30 PM (MT), 4:30 PM (CST)

Hear from different ACA women as they share their journeys to connection with their inner child.

Details

Date:
March 30
Time:
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm EDT
Event Category:

Organizer

WEB0151 ACA Women’s Meeting
Email:
acawomensanantonio@gmail.com