Loading Events

← Back to Events

September 2021

CALL2PARENT MINI-WORKSHOP: LOVING PARENT, TAG, I’M IT

September 25 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm MDT

Click Here to Download Flyer Sponsored by WEB0551 Call2Parent: Becoming Your Own Loving Parent CALL2PARENT MINI-WORKSHOP: LOVING PARENT, TAG, I'M IT Loving Parent: Tag, I'm It...!!! Saturday SEPTEMBER 25, 2021 1:00 – 3:00 PM (MDT) | 3:00 – 5:00 PM (EDT) | Noon – 2:00 PM (PDT) For many, if not all, of us - the parenting journey is challenging and confusing. ACA recovery has a lot of moving parts - staying focused can be a "moving target” and -…

Find out more »
+ Export Events