Loading Events

← Back to Events

Women of Worth Recovery in ACA

December 2021

Women of Worth Recovering in ACA Quarterly Speaker Meeting

December 28 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm EST

Click Here to Download Flyer Sponsored by WEB0151 Women of Worth Recovering in ACA December 28, 2021 at 7:30 pm (EST) Quarterly Tuesday Night Women’s Speaker Meeting/ Learning to Embrace My Inner Child Last Tuesday of the Quarter / 12/28/21 at 7:30 PM ET,6:30 PM CT, 5:30 PM MT, 4:30 PM PT Hear from different ACA women as they share their journeys to connection with their inner child.

Find out more »
+ Export Events