Our Loving Parent Workbook kickoff call meeting is scheduled this Saturday at 1:00 pm Eastern Time. Bonnie M. is the team lead for this project.

Loving Parent Workbook (LPWB), Saturday, January 20

Time: 

    10:00 am Pacific Time
    12:00 noon Central Time
    1:00 pm Eastern Time  

Meeting access information: 

  1. Join the Online Meeting:  Online Meeting Link: https://join.freeconferencecall.com/acalitreview
    Online Meeting ID: acalitreview
  2. Dial Into the Conference   Dial-in Number: (515) 604-9640, Access Code: 761909#

International Dial-in Numbers: https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/acalitreview/#international

If you have questions, please email acalitreview@gmail.com