Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ACA Public Service Information Day

September 25 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

ACA Public Service Information Day

Connecting with the Public and Health Professionals

Saturday September 25th 9 AM Pacific, 12PM Eastern, 5PM UK, 6PM CET

90 minutes including a 30 minute Q&A

Zoom Meeting ID: 871 6816 3455

No Password needed, a waiting room will be used

+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)

Details

Date:
September 25
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Event Category: