Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CALL2PARENT MINI-WORKSHOP: LOVING PARENT, TAG, I’M IT

September 25 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm MDT

Click Here to Download Flyer Loving-Parent-MINI-Flyer-BW

Sponsored by WEB0551 Call2Parent: Becoming Your Own Loving Parent

CALL2PARENT MINI-WORKSHOP: LOVING PARENT, TAG, I’M IT

Loving Parent: Tag, I’m It…!!!
Saturday SEPTEMBER 25, 2021
1:00 – 3:00 PM (MDT) | 3:00 – 5:00 PM (EDT) | Noon – 2:00 PM (PDT)

For many, if not all, of us – the parenting journey is challenging and confusing. ACA recovery has a lot of moving parts – staying focused can be a “moving target” and – at times – profoundly difficult. Having a set of practical and concrete “parenting operating instructions” can be a genuine ‘game-changer’…! The Call2Parent path offers just such a tangible set of practices to build the needed Adult/Loving Parent resilience to parent traumatized Inner kids into wholeness…!

This workshop takes a deep and thoughtful dive into the Call2Parent “instruction book”…!

REGISTER EARLY!
On or Before SEPTEMBER 25, 2021
Advance registration required, register here: http://tiny.cc/c2pmini-registration

QUESTIONS?
acac2p@gmail.com

Details

Date:
September 25
Time:
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm MDT
Event Category:

Organizer

WEB0551
Email:
acac2p@gmail.com
Website:
http://tiny.cc/c2pmini-registration