Loading Events

« All Events

“Crafting A Proposal” Workshop – BPC

August 19 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT

The Ballot Prep Committee invites you to first Proposal Writing Workshop.
The workshop is scheduled for  Friday 19th August 2022 at 8pm ET, Saturday 20th August 2022at 5:30am IST, 8AM China, 9am JST, 9:30 ACST

Topic: “Crafting A Proposal” Workshop – BPC
Time: Aug 19, 2022 20:00 Eastern Time (US and Canada)

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87601095117

Meeting ID: 876 0109 5117
Passcode: 086420

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kekyddBfem

 

Details

Date:
August 19
Time:
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT
Event Categories:
,