Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Women of Worth Recovering in ACA Quarterly Speaker Meeting

Tuesday 28th December 2021 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm EST

Click Here to Download Flyer Learning to Embrace My Inner Child Speaker Meeting

Sponsored by WEB0151 Women of Worth Recovering in ACA

December 28, 2021 at 7:30 pm (EST)

Quarterly Tuesday Night Women’s Speaker Meeting/ Learning to Embrace My Inner Child

Last Tuesday of the Quarter / 12/28/21 at 7:30 PM ET,6:30 PM CT, 5:30 PM MT, 4:30 PM PT

Hear from different ACA women as they share their journeys to connection with their inner child.

Details

Date:
Tuesday 28th December 2021
Time:
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm EST
Event Category:

Organizer

Women of Worth Recovery in ACA
Email:
WOWINRECOVERY@GMAIL.COM